Liveandduel
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I don't speak any of this and have no idea what's going on.

4 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

I don't speak any of this and have no idea what's going on. Empty I don't speak any of this and have no idea what's going on.

Post by Rashaskool Sun Apr 05 2015, 20:52

Hi, I'm pretty good at this game.

I am not good at Romanian.

Help.
Rashaskool
Rashaskool

Data de inscriere : 2015-03-22

Back to top Go down

I don't speak any of this and have no idea what's going on. Empty Re: I don't speak any of this and have no idea what's going on.

Post by LOGIC Sun Apr 05 2015, 23:05

Welcome back my friend! The clan si almost complete. There is no problem. I will speak only in eng with you Razz.
LOGIC
LOGIC
Admin
Admin

Data de inscriere : 2015-02-13
Localizare : Buzau, Romania

https://liveandduel.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

I don't speak any of this and have no idea what's going on. Empty Re: I don't speak any of this and have no idea what's going on.

Post by Organizator_Turneu Sun Apr 05 2015, 23:37

Download Chrome. Whenever in trouble, right click, translate to english.

Other options include learning basic romanian.
Organizator_Turneu
Organizator_Turneu
Admin
Admin

Data de inscriere : 2015-02-21

Back to top Go down

Post by Rashaskool Mon Apr 06 2015, 03:33

Ive got the translate running but it's a hassle and mostly wrong haha. I can work some shit out though
Rashaskool
Rashaskool

Back to top Go down

Post by LOGIC Mon Apr 06 2015, 15:45

Soon, will apear the global forum for DM, and then we'll move there. Afterwards this forum will remain exclusively for romanians. I allready buyed the domain.
LOGIC
LOGIC
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by Organizator_Turneu Tue Apr 07 2015, 00:04

Well learn some basic romanian to be able to communicate. At least salut for hello, and multumesc for thank you. That will get you some brownie points.